Duo Vs squad livik event revenge PUBG mobile gameplay

in #gaminglast year

Good evening to all my gamers friends how are you all of course you are very good here today with another new gaming video.

Screenshot_20230420_124808_com.tencent.ig.jpg

In fact, as soon as I entered the game, I was very angry because you know one thing, if we are not playing with the team, then there is a need to start the match.

Basically there are four people in a team and if four of us attack together anywhere then we have plus point to survive well from there.

But suddenly two of our teammates came out of our lobby and I and another Bengali girl along with two of us went down to the event.

And due to a fairly bad decision I die there and my team mate dies but one of the guys who killed us I managed to kill when I came back to recap.

They did the whole S four of them I finished one of them completely so I got a pretty good revenge on them they finished us off they couldn't finish their whole team but I managed to kill one.

Anyway, how did you like the video, please let me know through comments and if you like it, please try to stay with me. Until today, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56