CS:GO - My Top 5 Favourite USP-S Skins

in #gaming7 years ago

I have decided that I am going to go through my current favourite weapon skins for each gun in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Today we will go over the USP-S Skins. I have put them in ranking order (#1 My Favourite).


#1 USP-S | Kill Confirmed


Non StatTrak - £18 - £51
StatTrak - £51 - £250
Shadow Case


#2 USP-S | Orion


Non StatTrak - £6 - £10
StatTrak - £20- £45
The Huntsman Collection


#3 USP-S | Cyrex


Non StatTrak - £1 - £4
StatTrak - £3 - £15
Glove Case


#4 USP-S | Caiman


Non StatTrak - £2 - £8
StatTrak - £7 - £20
Huntsman Weapon Case


#5 USP-S | Neo-Noir


Non StatTrak - £10 - £35
StatTrak - £30 - £150
Spectrum Case


See all of the USP-S Skins currently in game HERE

What gun should I do next?
What is your favourite skin for the USP-S?


If you want to know my favourite skins for other weapons, make sure to follow me. Or check out these...

Rifles

  • My Favourite M4A1-S Skins - HERE
  • My Favourite AWP Skins HERE
  • My Favourite AK-47 Skins HERE
  • My Favourite Famas Skins HERE

Pistols

  • My Favourite CZ75-Auto Skins HERE
  • My Favourite Desert Eagle Skins HERE
  • My Favourite Dual Berettas Skins HERE

SMG's

  • My Favourite MP9 Skins HERE
  • My Favourite MP7 Skins HERE
  • My Favourite P90 Skins HERE

-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Do PP-Bizon next!

Okay! Hahah

USP-S | Kill Confirmed looks amazing! i dig it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50