CS:GO - My Top 5 Favourite CZ75-Auto Skins

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I have decided that I am going to go through my current favourite weapon skins for each gun in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Today we will going over CZ75-Auto's Skins. I have put them in ranking order (#1 My Favourite).


#1 CZ75-Auto | Emerald


Non StatTrak - £0.87 - £1.50
The Chop Shop Collection


#2 CZ75-Auto | Xiangliu


Non StatTrak - £2 - £4.50
StatTrak - £5 - £15
Spectrum Case


#3 CZ75-Auto | Red Astor


Non StatTrak - £0.15 - £1
StatTrak - £0.50 - £5.50
Chroma 3 Case


#4 CZ75-Auto |The Fuschia Is Now


Non StatTrak - £1.40 - £4.50
StatTrak - £3 - £25
CS:GO Weapon Case 3


#5 CZ75-Auto | Victoria


Non StatTrak - £2 - £6.50
StatTrak - £10 - £130
CS:GO Weapon Case 3


See all of the CZ75-Auto Skins currently in game HERE

What gun should I do next?
What is your favourite skin for the CZ75?


If you want to know my favourite skins for other weapons, make sure to follow me. Or check out these...

My Favourite M4A1-S Skins - HERE
My Favourite AWP Skins HERE


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Didn't check my skins for ages , it's not much do . put some hopes on the Dragon dual barretes , they didn't rise . So now there worn from using , i enjoyed every slug fired from there barrels .

haha! It's always nice when you look at your oldest skins and you find that the price has skyrocketed because they are much harder to get now!

What about today? It's been four years, and there are many new skins, so I'd like to know your opinion about the new ones

Well, it's hard to pick the best one, but I recently found out about the M4A1-S Icarus Fell, and it looks sick. You can check it here, and I'm sure you'll like it. Also, I like the MAC-10 Neon Rider, but I've already bought it, so now I'm saving money for the M4A1-S. It's a little pricy, but I think it's worth it

I don't like you skins at all, especially the emerald. I found more unique rare skins, which costs a lot of money-there are many more applications for the purchase of such skins on the https://skins.cash/ website. If you would be interested then you can follow the link and read more information about them. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33