CS:GO - My Top 5 Favourite M4A1-S Skins

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I have decided that I am going to go through my current favourite weapon skins for each gun in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, starting with the M4A1-S Skins. I have put them in ranking order (#1 My Favourite).


#1 M4A1-S | Hot Rod

Non StatTrak - £55 - £65
The Chop Shop Collection


#2 M4A1-S | Mecha Industries

Non StatTrak - £6 - £23
StatTrak - £26 - £125
Gamma Case


#3 M4A1-S | Knight

Non StatTrak - £162 - £221
StatTrak - £330 - £444
The Cobblestone Collection


#4 M4A1-S | Hyper Beast

Non StatTrak -£5 - £30
StatTrak - £13 - £162
Chroma 2 Case


#5 M4A1-S | Cyrex


Non StatTrak - £5 - £8
StatTrak - £16 - £38
Operation Breakout Weapon Case


See all of the M4A1-S Skins currently in game HERE
If you want to know my favourite skins for other weapons, make sure to follow me.

What gun should I do next?
What is your favourite skin for the M4A1-S?


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Thank you so much! c:

wow counter strike is still going hard it's been about 15 years since I played it. How's the game play on it??

you should play! believe they redid it a couple years ago ..i play occasionally tons of fun!

Do I still have to buy half life then mod it?

Counter-Strike Source and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive are both standalone games that don't require you to mod them! Pick them up while you can during the summer sale! If you want the old counter strike feeling I recommend source, but if you like the new feel then defiantly give Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ago!

Which one are the professionals playing??

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive mostly :)

I may have to pick up a copy come online show you guys how it's done.🙏

It's really hit and miss nowadays. If you play with friends it's good fun. But if you play by yourself, it all depends on the team you get. You'll either get a really nice team that make the game enjoyable, or just a really toxic team that make things a living hell.

That game was lit you had to rely on your team to save hostages or protect the vip. So ya if you have a shit team your done.

If I get a bad team I just mute voice-comms and try to get the best experience I can

lol it gets that bad eh

Sometimes, I mostly queue with friends though to prevent having to deal with this

The community is the biggest ever with more than 11 million unique players each month! And the money in CS Pro scene is huge in Top 10 teams each player gets payed more than 10 000$ a month.

No way there are getting paid now wow??

Holy 17 grand a month to play wow that's amazing 🙏🙏

It really is good money, but it takes a lot of commitment to get to that stage! You need to be able to work extreme hours and be able to handle long training sessions and things. Takes a lot of work, but it defiantly pays off!

For an ar15 owner this gives me ideas haha..also csgo of course!

If you actually customised your AR15 in real, I would love to see it! If you do make sure to tag me, would be amazing to see real life hand skinned version of these guns!

will do nesbitt !

Really excited to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48