Day 13: Friday Overwatch Live Stream [ Mei God] 700+Hrs

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

mmg-ed1.jpg
It's Day 13 of MMG Steemit Live Streams! It's also Friday...and our 13th stream....think it'll be bad luck? Let's hope not! I've been steadily climbing since my last disconnect which dropped to silver, and then 1 lost 3 in a row. All up since then xD

I updated the chart at the bottom that totals my SR (wins and losses) for the day. I've narrowed it down to just my starting and ending SR, so that I don't have to update this post so often.

You can find today's live stream at


Stream is most weekdays around 230pm EST

"Dva's last skin was hot, but Mei has the baddest skins of all-time(mic drop)." *quoteoftheday


tumblr_ov5f46IcBx1qc9dlro6_1280.gif

Below you'll find the chart I've been trying to use to keep track of my wins/losses. I'll comeback and update this as I go :)
( I have over 700 hours of mei play and generally get 1 ult every other life. Flex= Ana, Lucio, Mercy, Orisa)



Today's Standings

SR Today Start2048
Today's End SR2093
Season high2218
Career High2641

How I Felt After Today's Games:
writing this part soon

Watch Video of Live Stream


The music played during our streams is from MMG featured artists. Please search below the twitch stream if you are looking for the musicians.


Join the MMG Discord with more than 90+ other Gamers

discord-mmg.jpg

>>https://discord.gg/B62wMHR<<

Salt-meme-gif.gif

GLHF

Sort:  

Very enjoyable Stream. Best Mei I've seen so far!

This post has received a 42.86 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @moneymatchgaming.

This post has received a 32.14 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @moneymatchgaming. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 26.19 % upvote from thanks to: @moneymatchgaming.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @moneymatchgaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49