Sort:  

Telltale's Sam and Max? is it any good?.... I got the game on HumbleBundle but don't like the Art-style so I'm hesitating about of using it myself or trading it depending on the story/gameplay only... since it's one of your favorite can you tell me what you like about it?

I started writing a comment and it got really long. lol. I decided just to turn it into a a review. Sam and Max was one of my favorite games growing up and I've played it many times over the years. I recommend it if you like point and click games. It's one of the more comedic colorful ones. My review: https://steemit.com/videogames/@marxrab/taletale-games-sam-and-max-hit-the-road-review

Thanks for writing the Article for me, Definitely Gonna Check it Out!!

My opinion on Point & Click Games for me depends on their actual content.

sorry for late reply.

thats awesome, I haven't ever played a PS3 or 4. I haven't played those games, i will have to look into them! Thanks for the comment @marxrab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53