Sort:  

I hope so too. Do you have an opinion on how to make this shop better or how it is compared with the previous week? What good parts are missing from this one? I put a new contest and I want as many answers as I can to these questions.

You'll receive your SBI share shortly, and your part or the prize as soon as I can.

For me entire shop get's better if you think about visual aspects. Making thumbnails for games and place them together without too many text is good and easy way for buyers. You need to know that having your shop simply and clear can give you more than when you gonna put too much text :D

Good luck friend :D

So you want thumbnails without the names would be better? Make my featured titles have less text? Both?

Added as entrant! Upvoted your top-level comment:
AddedAsEntrantSquared-VotedBlue.png

No I mind about previous version of your shop, now is much better. It's clear and easy visible to find game customer want :)

Thanks, what do you think about increasing the number of items of this shop by 6 or even 20? Because I might need to do that in the next weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46