🎁 Steam on steem! Giveaway #86 ~ Project CARS 2

in #gaming7 years ago

Steam on steem giveaways are back with this HUGE game!!


steam store price 59,99€

THE ULTIMATE DRIVER JOURNEY! Project CARS 2 delivers the soul of motor racing in the world’s most beautiful, authentic, and technically-advanced racing game.

Enter this giveaway here: https://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/hnH9D/project-cars-2

*You only need your steam id to enter
**Giveaway is private for steemit viewers only
***The giveaway will be open to enter for 7 days (until the post payout)
****UPvote, FOllow and REsteem for more giveaways :)



I get no credits for the game, only for the giveaway. Games have been bought with bitcoins by steam store or HRKgame If you want to sponsor a game you can contact me in steemit chat @makishart


Sort:  

thank's for this game and those information great review upvote and follow , am also posting about games if you want to read my reviews .. good luck !

Thank you! I will check you out!

Not Entering.. but a great giveaway!! Upvoted!!

thank you!

Great Post @makis84 , I also love Racing games, but I can't decide right now which one I want, do I get Project Cars 2 or Forza Motosport 7? I don't know, they are both really great games in their own rights.

If you win it here it will be easy to decide :)

Thank you for joining :)

This post has received a 3.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @makishart. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.60 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @makishart. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.5% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @makishart
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @makis84 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

excellent information brother, I am a video game lover if you are interested you can go through my feed, I post on games, greetings my brother you have my vote.

Thank you mate! Take your chance to win this game! I checked your profile and it looks great! You have been followed :)

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @makishart.

Nice post.. of car racing game..
Resteemed.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65