Latest Obsession - Free BTC Gaming Site 💦💰

in #gaming6 years ago

Play Dice, Roulette & More For FREE BITCOIN

giphy (26).gif

What if I were to tell you there was a site that gave free Bitcoin (up to 15x a day to start) for you to gamble with? Well, I'm telling you there is such a site.

It is called Bitsler, and I've been absolutely hooked for the past 3 days. Click on my referral link and check it out!

Sign up, click on the "FREE BTC" link on the left side of your screen, and you'll be good to go! What's really great is that the faucet doles out 0.00000150 BTC up to 15 times a day! In order to tap into that, you may have to bust out, but no worries, you've got 14 more shots to hit it big!

If you've got a winning strategy (and are willing to share), please toss it in the comments section. I'd love to hear how others are playing!

Pro Tip
Be sure to keep an eye on the chat, because admins will periodically announce different games within the game!

Sort:  

Periodically announce difference

I'm confused. Is that an editorial suggestion?

Oooo not another thing for me to be obsessed with.....
Thx for sharing!

This post has been shared by @andrea97

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@lochsteemit

click here to read more  about me
 

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79