You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars: The Old Republic -- Update 6.1 -- A Disappointment.

in #gaming5 years ago

I'm sorry! I'm planning on posting the next chapter in a day or so. It's ready for sharing now, but I'm trying to keep a good amount of space between each installment so that I can work ahead a bit with my polishing. :D I'm currently three chapters ahead -- I'd like to be a few more.

As for Aethya the Sorcerer... in games that I play I tend to name my characters after things in my imaginary world. This game has absolutely nothing to do with my story or universe.

I'm sorry for any confusion!

Sort:  

It definitely is not a problem. Actually, I bring my characters into so much of what I do that I can empathise with what you do. Anyway, getting confused now and then is good, it makes us think...

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71