You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars: The Old Republic -- Update 6.1 -- A Disappointment.

in #gaming4 years ago

I felt like starting off my day by reading something tht will grip me and came to your home page in hopes of a third instalment of your story Aethya's End, but nada...which is okay, creative minds should never be pressured so that they remain truly creative. But then I saw this post and in it you say

I started with my beautiful Aethya the Sorcerer as I always do.

So, now it is time for me to expose my ignorance. Does this have anything to do with your story? Is there some kind of link? I never play games, so the above does not mean anything to me and I am a bit confusd.

Sort:  

I'm sorry! I'm planning on posting the next chapter in a day or so. It's ready for sharing now, but I'm trying to keep a good amount of space between each installment so that I can work ahead a bit with my polishing. :D I'm currently three chapters ahead -- I'd like to be a few more.

As for Aethya the Sorcerer... in games that I play I tend to name my characters after things in my imaginary world. This game has absolutely nothing to do with my story or universe.

I'm sorry for any confusion!

It definitely is not a problem. Actually, I bring my characters into so much of what I do that I can empathise with what you do. Anyway, getting confused now and then is good, it makes us think...

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14