Zombie Adventure - Game 17 - Day 15 (Mar. 21, 2018)

in #gaming7 years ago

Both players stay put and wait for the zombies to approach so that they get first attacks. Clever moves! Let's see what the zombies do...

Since the price of Steem has gone down and my votes will not pay for the half steem within 5 days any more, I think it might be best to try out the new format of the game without any entrance fee, especially since this game may not have any winners at all. (I hope I'm wrong!)

Objective: STAY ALIVE long enough to reach the X in the North-West corner before anyone else does!

ZombiBanner3.png

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

This game is already in progress. You are welcome to sign up for the next one when it is announced (after this game ends).

The Rules of this game can be found here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-17-sign-up-here

Prizes:

Everyone who plays gets daily up-votes and the winner takes the pot. NOTE that the daily up-votes will usually more than cover the entrance fee!
Winners can also print their own "survival" token using this link.

Zombie Turn after the players made their moves:

A Hulk moves East to P2. (P11 is too far away)
A Hulk moves (Rolls: 1,1,2. Sorry bud.) North to P2.
A Walker moves (Rolls: 3,4,10,10,11) East to P11.
A Runner moves (rolls: 9,12,3,12,8,7,3,8,4,5,5,9,7,1,1,12,4,5,2) North + East.

GameMar21.png

Spawning

Each time a player moves into an un-charted space (blacked out), new zombies spawn based on dice rolls.
6 spawns a Hulk, 5 spawns a runner, 4 spawns a walker and 3, 2 or 1 spawns nothing.

In case you missed it, you can buy chain-link jewellery here using Steem!
Check the #happystore for weekly deals!

Sort:  

Haha, wow.

I still think Player 11 could still maybe win this, with a lot of luck and some fancy manuevering.

Player 2 on the other hand, fights for his life.
Attack the topmost Hulk with my bat: @rollthedice

Slim chance to take out 2 Hulks with just a bat, but it COULD be done if they get very unlucky! That would put YOU closer to the goal.

I'll come back and roll for you (if needed) after walking the dog.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

C'mon Dicey McDie... you're killing me here.

Where are your party goggles and balloons now huh?!

Sigh. I fought the Zombie Apocalypse, and the Zombie Apocalypse won... doo doo doo do do.

Still... anything is possible while I'm still alive. Call me Bat Man!

Player 11, Move West

Take it to 'em man!

I rattle the chains once more at Player 2, now that the Hulks have popped his Balloon

Oh. I really could use some chains to tie these two together...

Haha.. I was so sad to be find the wrath of the two hulks, in addition I had to travel outside the city to a friend's house.
Meantime I got massacred by the hulks. :D

Go hulks go ! Show your strength
XD

Wait..... are you cheering the hulks against me? After all those apocolypsi we've been through together?

Hehe.. Seems like so ! :D

A world without humans is what I desire :p
Let's all get massacred ! :D

Zombie Turns:

The 2 Hulks attack P2 @rolltwodice.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 3.

The Walker attacks P11 @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78