Running Blind - Game 43 - Day 21 (Oct. 7, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Affiliate program links you may wish to take advantage of:

PublishOx Tip authors with tokens you don't own and keep up to 80% of it!
Narrative A platform similar to Medium.


ZombiBanner3.png

Objective:

Stay alive long enough to grab the X.

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

The Rules of this game can be found here:

https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-43-sign-up-here

Prizes:

Everyone who plays gets daily up-votes on their comments. (Delegating SP will increase the vote value and get you on my auto-voter! This is far superior to SBI, so a good investment for ROI).
Survivors can also 3D-print their own "survival" token using this link.
And
Survivors may claim their buttons by copying and pasting the following code and proudly display them on their pages:
![SurvivedButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTam1MrwcbLssSvPykpvUNYVY4aJKfhE2pQnTMwQRzzSh/SurvivedButton2.png)

![SteemButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTwsQMxDVZgNMfniXk5Dme1ZnoAwAWjyirsgVcp3qSyeD/SteemButton2.png)

Tagging players (@improv, @philippekiene, @bashadow, @ahmadmanga and @secret-art) so you know a new post has been made.


BlindG43Oct7.jpg

You may wish to use the template below (copy, paste, edit).

### Player ()
Today's action:


MoreSP.jpg

Simplified Delegations to @happyme

Get votes roughly 10 times the value of your delegation. (I can vote twice if you exceed my VP.) Those who play the adventure games and delegate have been getting just over 20X their delegation value beyond what the other players get! I try to give as much as I possibly can, but as more people delegate, I'll need to cut back the VP to accommodate the extra daily votes.
50 SP | 100 SP | 150 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP

Re-claim your delegation from @happyme
Remove delegation

For more options, read the comments section for a script you can use.

Don't forget, you can promote your own posts on the #happystream !

SteemGCs.png

Sort:  

Player 11 (1st)

Today's action: Move west to grab the objective.

Player z5 (2nd)

Today's action: I stand in the distance as I watch the food successfully escape the clutches of us zombies, I feel a small smile on my face as I watch the food escape, I can vaguely remember being part of something, but that is gone now, now I am a zombie, always seeking and searching for food, to feed the need to feed.

Congrats on a successful navigation. !BEER another small sip to add to the previous.

Thanks! Your commentary makes the game even more fun. I hope to see you hanging around for many more of these games. I feel rather inferior for not writing the way you do.

I have been enjoying the games, I like the pace, once a day play, not real big choices, kind of like a very slow checkers game, but with content we get to make up sometimes. Like being 8 years old again and making the rules up as the game progresses. This was just a short sort of one, but it was fun, even though I died, but didn't die. Then we had a second die, and then had to think about how the end would be. It was fun, a simple game, but fun.

I can sometimes do good on the short paragraph little bits, but doing a whole story is a struggle. For this game I just basically thought to myself, what would I be thinking if I could, and sort of ran with it after I became a zombie.

Congratulations for winning the game. Since there is no monetary prize attached to this game, I gave you a full 100% up-vote.

Thanks. I had fun.



Hey @secret-art, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

So sorry for the late posting this morning. My UPS battery failed and it seems that despite having mains power, if the battery is dead, no power comes out of the UPS to supply my computer and monitor. It took a while to figure out what the problem was and I'm now plugged directly into the mains while I try to recover the battery with the Genius battery charger. If that fails, I'll need to buy a new battery.

Hi @happyme!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.002 which ranks you at #4031 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 100 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86