[PUBG XBOX ONE X][HOW TO] Immediately Find A Vehicle 100% Of The Time...

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I'm back again with another PUBG 'How To' video for you all and this time i'm showing you how to always find a vehicle when you drop in.

I am starting to move away from YouTube since they changed the requirements for YouTube partners many small channels like my own have suffered.

This isn't a bad thing however because I am excited to offer more support to the @dtube community and also be rewarded fairly for the content that I create.

My last video did really well and went from strength to strength so I hope that this one can do the same.

If you like the video please leave a comment and if you have any questions feel free to ask them.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would say we should play together but.....

In all seriousness though, I am starting to use this (DTube) more than YouTube, for the same reasons, they are making changes that destroys the little guy. I make PUBG and other game vids, but I am on PC.

This is possibly the best comment I've ever had :) thank you dude.

Thank you @grownfolksgaming for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 13.86% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

@Dtube and @heimindanger what do you think to my video? i'm really trying to push more people to use the platform and @originalworks please verify my work as being original.

Awesome video man can’t wait for it to come out on PS4

This post has received a 7.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

You got a 7.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @grownfolksgaming! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wooew.. good video.. @azizabdi

Thank you very much. Follow for more.

Okay.. your followback.. upvote😂

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22