HS: KFT: Crazy win: GRE3N: Beardo Paladin Deathnight Special w\ decklist

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello Gamers!

I wasn't going to put any Hearthstone for the next few weeks, but I had to share this game.
Watch it to the end. This deck is crazy when played correctly.

Correction I messed up on the name. It's Beardo. Lol
You basically stall until you can play the death night. Make sure you have Beardo and 3 coins and it's an instant win. Watch how below:

Deck Code:
AAECAYsWBu0F+gadvQK8vQKO0wKW6AIM3APSBPQF9gePCfq/ArPBApvCAojHAtjHAtjKAqbOAgA=

Hope you enjoyed that video as much as I did playing the game.

Do you like the new Hearthstone expansion?
Want to play a game?
Let me know below in the comments.

If you like my work:

Previous Posts:
All 3 Steemit Shrimp Comics - Incase You Missed Them!

Soft Pastel Artwork - Midnight Sky v2

Soft Pastel Artwork - Unknown Plants Eclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49