All 3 Steemit Shrimp Comics - Incase You Missed Them!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Steemonsters!

When I was sort of new here I started a short comic exclusive for Steemit. I made three episodes so far. I even labeled myself as the Steemit Shrimp lol. I have rebranded myself recently to stay focused on my craft but I didn't give up on this comic.

Poll: Would you like to see more of these?
If so please leave a comment below, thank you!

Incase some people haven't seen them yet, here they are:


*If I make more of these I'll try my best to make the speech bubbles easier to read, especially if your on mobile. Still doing all my art on paper at the moment.

Here is the sketches / pencil work:


If You Enjoy My Work:

Previous Posts:
Soft Pastel Artwork - Midnight Sky v2

Soft Pastel Artwork - Unknown Plants Eclipse

Sort:  

Good stuff here @gre3n. Keep it up.

Thank you, will do!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gre3n from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44