You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion! The Witcher 3 isn't that great!

in #gaming5 years ago

great follow up. I am playing on a PS4. Years ago i did everything on PC and had a massive gaming rig that NASA would have been proud of, but i got tired of keeping up with the ever-changing system req's.

The blocking / parrying, like most things in all games has a lot to do with your level and how much you bumped up that skill, which i had focused on that really early.

I'm still playing this now because I don't have anything else in mind to move on to, I might take a break though and take advantage of the 2 free games i got with my PS membership and then forget how to play TW3, try to go back to it, get frustrated, and then just never play it again.

Nice review score BTW, very amusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28