Favorite Fictional Characters List - Donkey Kong

in #gaming6 years ago



src

🔫 Donkey Kong 🔫

 
Donkey Kong is the main character from the Donkey Kong series of games, and another one of my favorite fictional characters.
Donkey Kong is an ape like character, who has become very well known with the brand name Nintendo.

In the 90's the Donkey Kong Country series was brought out, which was one of the best games I think I ever played. I loved it.
Naturally the Donkey Kong character has grown on me.
Donkey Kong Country came out on the Super Nintendo Entertainment System. One of the best games systems ever to come out in my opinion.



src

Donkey Kong has evolved dramatically over the years.
I remember on the Atari the Donkey Kong game was quite different, and was nothing more than a few pixels.

If you haven't played Donkey Kong Country I suggest trying to get an emulated version of the game. I had some much fun playing it :)

More in the series:


Favorite Fictional Characters List - Agent Smith
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Kratos
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Sonic the Hedgehog
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Shang Tsung

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 12.38% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @golgo-13!

You got a 6.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @golgo-13!

Congratulations, your post received 7.15% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @golgo-13! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84