Sort:  

BeliefS .. are .. MagiC .. real .. WONDER .. each of US - ))))))))))

I LOVE YOU TWO HUMANS!!!! =) Anastasia is my fucking hero...!! Everlove, this was a really touching thing for me to read, it hits close to home. Thankyou, it meant a lot to me reading it.

I'm so glad to share something of value with you @itchykitten. It is my experience that many parents struggle with this issue, so I felt it important to have opportunity to explore it. Anastasia is a badass!!! Totally worth a immersion read. Loving you back!!! (What a funny screen name you have!)

haha thanks everlove!!! I love her dearly. Yeah my name has a pretty funny meaning to...I'm a tiger in the chinese zodiac, and my gf and I use tiger/cat references often for me...and this last year my balls have been really ITCHY!!! They've gotten a lot better in the last few months...but it took me a while to understand it was a combination of lots of things. Lol, anyway....I'm sure you were dying to know that :P so here we are...one itchykitten

Hahahahaha----ITHCYballs that's hilarious! What a great way to keep that in memoriam forever--on the blockchain!!! Thanks for sharing that. I'm having a great laugh with you! You need to go add that to my screen name post. https://steemit.com/life/@everlove/what-does-your-screen-name-say-about-you

Thankyou =) Glad I can share a laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44