Are you a Gamer? Recognize this MAP for an upvote :)

in #gaming6 years ago

Just recently, WHO (World Health Organization) classified gaming addiction as mental health disorder and should be given guidance & treatment. It is very rampant nowadays who are so addicted to gaming esp. the youth.

In my college days, I am one of those addicts in games and I even skip my classes just to play games with my friends. Most of the times, I am lack of sleep due to overnight gaming and even to a point, I skip my meals, lol. But now, it's all history of my gaming addiction way back then.

If you are a game fanatic decade ago, I guess you will surely recognize this map below:

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 12.10.51 PM.jpeg

For those who can recognize this map, I will give him/her an upvote:

1. Game Name - 50% upvote
2. Map Name - 50% upvote
3. Game and Map Name - 100% upvote



Just send your answer in my contacts below, just comment in the thread that you sent a msg to me with your telegram or discord username:

telegram: t.me/@GlennFord
discord: ElizaFhaye#7617
steemchat: elizahfhaye

If anyone will comment in the thread the right answer then the contest is forfeited. Just comment in the thread that you send an answer in my contacts listed above :)


Footer.gif


Sort:  

I sent message to you Man the artwork is looking great @jeevanjotSingh on Telegram

Yup, I read that. your right :)

Thank u so much, You got a follower

Counter Strike - De dust

You got it 50%
Are you playing on this map before?

Yes, im an oldschool cs player my friend.

Oh, nice meeting you. I guess we are in same bloodline, lol

the name of the game is prince of persia

nah, its not that game. :)

I'm gamer but
Sorry i didn't recognize this map and game
I think game is about zombies i guess 😊😊😊😊

nah, far from it :)

I guess FIFA or pro evolution soccer...

Far from that, lol

Ohh, alright. Thanks

😊

I am very happy to get your information. To me it is very important. Your presentation must be important and creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This is not the venue to promote your blog bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26