Join Our Online Game Nights! No Game Required!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

game night.jpg
We are looking for players to join our game nights online (mostly for our jackbox games). We're a "somewhat" mature group (not little kids). FYI we're not exactly kid friendly. We swear and joke and have a good time. I stream it on twitch

If you're interested, Upvote, Re-Steem this Post (let's get a bunch of players!) and Follow me here or on twitter @bobloblaw45 and on Twitch to be notified when we play. Introduce yourself in the comments below!
But the best way to contact me is through discord, I'm Bob Loblaw#0125. Ask for an invite to my channel!

The Details:
We usually start with Clue and sometimes Monopoly (we want to play Illuminati -the Card Game, but haven't learned the rules) on Tabletop Simulator (Game Required), then we switch to Drawful 2 and (hopefully) Quiplash (No Game Required), to get the viewers involved.

clue.png

When:
It's kind of spur of the moment, but usually weekly, because my work schedule isn't fixed. I'll get better at scheduling if we get a lot of players. I do give my discord, twitter, and steemit announcements a few hours before we play, usually in the evenings; anywhere between 6pm-9pm PST start, then go for 2-5 hours, depending on how many people show up for drawful. I'll set up a daytime game if we get enough interest. Maybe even a DLive exclusive game night or something as well.

No Game Required? NOPE!
Drawful and Quiplash are hosted by me and only require a browser to play. The main screen is streamed on my twitch channel:


and players participate with (another open window) browser, phones, or tablets. We have a core group of three to five players. These games allow for up to eight, plus 10k more in audience participation.

This may be a better way to describe how to play Jackbox games:

AGAIN...
If you're interested, Upvote, Re-Steem this Post (let's get a bunch of players!) and follow me here or on twitter @bobloblaw45 and on Twitch. Introduce yourself in the comments below!
But the best way to contact me is through discord, I'm Bob Loblaw#0125. Ask for an invite to my discord channel! (let me know you're from steemit) And invite your friends! The more the merrier! It's always a hilarious time :D

Drawful 2 trailer:

Quiplash trailer:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bobloblaw45! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48