World of warcraft NEW EXPANSION comming out soon.

in #gaming7 years ago

Who love gaming should try out world of warcraft.

Its a beautifull game who Does gaming some time i havent gamed for years and wil try some gaming next week:D for some relaxing..

resteem upvote replie if you gamed before this game:d

Sort:  

who love wow:D

wow! nice post. I like gaming..

Upvoted but never gamed

wow this is better than Warcraft offical movie!

Very true @bitcoincompany we will play together thanks for coming by and big support you gave me. I think we can all help each other and support that will create a lot of value for all of us no matter what we are doing in here. Good luck to your project i wish you many successes.

thank you bro next week we make some good vlogs blog together i was just busy my new house

Happy to hear everything good with you. Btw you are one of my very first friends on this platform.

bro how old are you and what country you from

I am 33 year's old from Bulgaria. Here is my intro for steemit if you whant to learn more about me My Introduction .

I don't play warcarft but I think it is cool

Congratulations @bitcoincompany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Previously, I thought you only love bitcoin, but I was wrong. It turn out that you love to Play the game too. You are really awesome person my @bitcoincompany

I'm sorry if too late to comment and upvote your article

thank you a lot i love lot of things chilling gaming relaxing trading holydays haha

Nice one @bitcoincompany
Been a while..

hey my friend how are you

Hey, check my blog if u are interested by video games and retro gaming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29