"The Fool" This is my Steemit Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

   Hello steemit!


Hello fellow Steemians.  I am happy that something has attracted your attention to this post.  I am eager to tell you about my bitcoin journey and how it transformed my life.  I promise if you stay with me till the end, you will learn a lot more about me and my passions in life and what brought me here.   Also why someone like me that has never been a blogger or been very active on social media until now is going through the effort of writing this introduction.  Many of you will agree that writing your first post on Steemit or anywhere, it's not an easy task. Especially if you don't have any experience in the field.  And last but not least why I put this strange title on my introduction.  This is a story with a twist.   



                     


Sharing stories


Sharing stories of struggle and success and characters in development is a powerful way to learn/teach, to connect, to inspire other human beings .  Every story has it's own nature, presence sort of spirit or essence that we call archetype of the story.  Let me tell you about the archetype of the Fool.  The essence of all new beginning in life that will help you understand better my or any bitcoin story at this period of time in history.  There is great value to understand the nature of the story we are involved.  Life – evolution is a continuous circle of cycles connected in sequence and order each stepping on the next stepping stone – A spiral or mathematical progression – Fibonacci.  History repeats itself; The essence of the story always stay the same only the circumstances are changed. 


                                                    

                                                  

Archetype of The Fool

  •  A story about new beginnings – rebirth and reinvention of self.  Getting out of your comfort zone into new frontiers. 
  •   A story about inspiration that leads to inspired action – leap of faith.  
  •   Pursuit of a dream and acting on impulse.  Taking a chance.  Taking a risk. 
  •   This is a story about self-belief.  The courage and strive for freedom despite the hardships. 
  •   Taking a flight into the unknown.  Having blind faith. To be a pioneer. 
  •   Birth and rebirth (Each comes with a pain or struggle).   A new phase in life where it is one of those moments you realize your life is forever change. 
  •   Story about hidden dangers, The Fool is unaware at the beginning of his journey.  
  •   It is about expanding your horizons and opening yourself for opportunities in moment and time in history that present to us miracles. The sky is the limit. 
  •   The Fool is walking on the edge of a cliff – A dangerous journey but he is confidant and full with optimusum and eagerness.  This is a journey about how to level up.  We have to jump in to unknown to evolve and grow. 


 

                    

Here is my leap of faith.  I hope you enjoy it!


The Fool


I am really excited I can properly introduce myself and I have so much to tell you.  I chose to come up with my name @mihail.tsvetkov and identity on the platform.  For me that was an important commitment I made from the very beginning.  I realize that every action I do on the platform will stamp my name.  This is my style, all or noting.  I came here from a place of inspiration not from a place of fear.  My dreams are big and I want to live a positive trail and make a difference with my presence here. 



                

Steemit - my passion


Steemit is my newest passion in life and it is the next logical and evolutionary step on my bitcoin and blockchain technology journey.  I have been active on the platform for little over a month, writing comments and looking for interesting people to follow and exchange energy and make frends.  Mostly I am looking for inspiration and to see how others blog and learn more about this culture. 

My family


I have my wife and two kids, a boy and a girl one of my biggest inspiration.  We live in Sofia the capital of Bulgaria.  We are a multicultural family and are proof for the power of internet connection.  I “meet” my wife online, back in the days of playing MU Online (MMORPG).  My wife is originally form Colorado, in the United States.  She @kanoe is currently working on her own introduction for Steemit and have a very interesting story to tell from a different cultural perspective then mine. 

My profession


In life I am a seeker.  I look for anything that excites me to the point of obsession sometimes. I am 33 years old. It has been 8 years since I started to learn and practice the healing art.  I am a freelancer who practices advance body work, hands on healing, Reiki, and many more healing techniques.  Some of my clients and friends also say that I am a urban shaman and I do appericate that.  Some other time I will tell about that journey and the archetype of the wounded healer. 

Turning point 


 A year and a half ago my family went through a financial struggle around the birth of my second child, my daughter.  The cost of raising two kids and providing for my family at that time was a hard struggle as it was just my second year as a complete freelancer trying to grow my own practice.  I wasn't up to speed with the rate of changes in my life.  I know that in time of crises, it is a turning point in our lives.  We have been procrastinating our growth to the point that life presented us a great struggle to motivate and let go of our fears and to move forward.  All these changes made me re-evaluate myself and my focus.  I decide to prioritize our finance success and start thinking deeper on the subjects I'd always been interested in.  Enriching myself.  The contrasting experiencing made me go dive deeper and discipline is a key.  I realized we had no savings in case of a rainy day and at that time I also realized that if I ever want to change our financial outlook to be more prosperous, we have to spend less then what we earned.  Basic but very powerful principal.  Money is a form of energy, a tool.  Just like cryptocurency are the also a tool, just better and decentralized.  Buying-selling is a form of energy exchange. Energy for services and goods.  So we slowly but surely started to getting a positive energetic balance.  We started saving money as a financial backbone.  Activly looking for opportunities to invest and be proactive.

Cryptocyerncy


I knew about cryptocurrency a while back.  If I have to be honest I always knew I was going to be involed with it but I was procrasting.  I also have some IT buddies that were involved in BTC mining and  learned a lot from them.  I was looking at how to invest in the field and we didn't have much so I have to be extra efficient at my decision to get the most out of it.  I realized after awhile that buying mining equipment or investing in cloud mining is out of my reach.  Then in a moment of intense seeking in life, I did a process that helped me to find what I was seeking.  It is a process of upliftment. A game more so because you can't force it but be playful with it.  I will tell you about it in more details in another post.  For me this process is very powerful and if I commit to it, it always delivers to me.  I always count on it and always ask myself upfront what kind of new adventure is it going to bring me this time?

Self empowerment


It was beginning of May of this year.  Some of the things I was doing was prolonged fasting.  About a week of fasting mostly on water and a bit of fresh fruits and veggies.  I was also doing a fire breath(a very powerful breathing exercises), along with physical exercise.  These are a natural way to getting yourself HIGH feeling of bliss.  In those moments synchronicity comes one after another and you feel like you have magical touch.  You are in love with life.  You wake up excited, barely needing to sleep. Your mind is sharp and clear.

Clif High


One night I was searching youtube videos about bitcoin and cryptocurencys, I bumped onto a video called  " riding the dragon "  referring to BTC and Chinese interest and foretelling Big Run for BTC this year.  In the video there was a guy Crypt0 talking about a special report made from a gentelman called Clif High.  I didn't know anything about Clif High but everything that Crypt0 said about the report made alot of sence.  The report and the video was made 6 months piror in January.  Here I have to say it was the work of Clif High that brought me that clearity and foresight.  That moment of intense understanding and clarity.  I couldn't sleep that night.  It was what I was searching for.

Fool is getting ready to jump


That night when I was brain storming, I came up with two things that i wanted to achieve.  First to buy atleast 1/2 BTC with all of my savings as soon as possible and second to accumulate atleast 1 BTC at the end of the year. That was my game plan.  Now I have to pull all my resorces in to it. I needed to act fast but I didn't have a BTC wallet yet and I didn't even have mobile internet on my phone (I am like a dinosaur.  I use my phone only as a phone and sometimes to make pictures).  As the Fool has to make a leap of faith, mine was here.  I needed to do all those painful little details that a beginner has to do to get started.  The following day I travel to the center of the city where there was a exchange where I can exchange some dollars and euros. Those were left overs from my clients (foreigners) I was keeping in my wallet with the intent to make me more prosperous mind over matter tricks I was playing.  On the way there, it was a busy and crowded street and as I was walking by I saw a lady in front of me almost stepped on somthing I couldn't recognize but it immediately caught my attention when I got closer.  I was so amazed.  It was three banknotes of twenty pound each folded together just laying on the street and seems nobody care about it but me.  I took the money from the ground where everyone was too busy to notice.  It was very close to the exchange and someone probably dropped it by accident on the way in or out.  Who knows.  For me that was a sign and synchronicity from a big significance.  


                                                 


First step the hardest one


I am happy I made a picture that day .  I want to show it to all my friends.  Next day after pulling all our savings & lucky money and a small loan from my grandmother (which I didn't even tell her what it was for), I was able to purchase 0.54 BTC(BTC was trading around $1600 at that time) and accomplish the first step of my game plan. That was really an amazing day.  I feel so high I knew I made that necessary first step that The Fool has to make on the beginning of his transformation.  I knew it was the beginning of many good things to come.


                                                                 

Dear friends


 I am thankful that you stay through the story.  When I started working on my introduction 10 days ago I had two things in mind: to tell you about the archetype of The Fool because a lot of people can relate to it and that's my connection to this space and to share with you my story.  So far I was able to tell you just the beginning of my journey with the cryptocurrency.  Because this article is getting too long for a introduction post.  I will make a second part later and will link it to this post.  In the second part I will tell you what happen with The Fool.  One week into the purchase, The Fool created the experience of loosing and the thought of loosing what I just got was the longest 14 days in my life.  How after that The Fool was able to pick up learn and from mistakes and get ready for the next leap of faith.  Investing in alt coins which brought new edge and level of prosperity.  The Fool already reached and surpass my desire to have atleast 1 BTC.  Now I have bigger dreams.  I believe BTC is much much more then the money or the paying system of the future.  It is a doorway to the new technological revolution the blockchain .


I am so excited to become part of this community,  I know that we all together we can cocreate a better present and future for us and our kids using Steemit to share and exchange ideas, information, inspiration, and energy. Today i feel the same way when i bought my bitcoins i am happy i can share that with you.



                    

    

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mihail.tsvetkov! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

What an interesting introduction, Mihail! Както Росен писа - добре дошъл официално :) Пожелавам ти много късмет и успехи.

Благодаря ти за пожеланията и подкрепата.

Hi @mihail.tsvetkov, that was such an interesting story but it seems like the bots here on Steemit doesn't appreciate it quite as much as I did :D I'll be on the lookout for your wife's story but I hope you can write a post about how you two met on a MMORPG game... I do like a good story :)

Hello @plushzilla thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. I am happy you like our story my wife @kanoe have really interesting story to tell about how we meet.

Has she written the story yet? I looked at her profile @kanoe and couldn't see it. I'd be interested to hear your version of the story compared to her's as well :D

Not yet we barely able to finish this story she helped me alot .

Добре дошъл, официално :)

Падна ми един камък от сърцето. Благодаря ти !

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @mihail.tsvetkov
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @mihail.tsvetkov
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Thanks and I'm doing great. And sure I will follow you.

Welcome @mihail.tsvetkov

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32