You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Aug 30)

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow, that is an impressive list! Nothing jumps to mind about improving. It just is a really long list (especially on mobile...), but there isn't much you can do about that!

Sort:  

Yeah I got some suggestions and I'm thinking of making the list shorter with more emphasis on popular titles (which I don't have for now.) Tell me if you got an idea.

Also will you be willing to pay slightly higher than the lowest Steam sale for popular games? Is there a game on your mind you're ready to do that for?

Sorry I wanted to upvote you too but have to recharge my Voting Power.

No problem!

I'm not sure, I am also subscribed to Humble Monthly, so I'm probably getting the exact same games as you!

Yeah, that's why I'm thinking of adding games that was never bundled. I thought it was a risky idea at first but reading the suggestions I think it's worth a try.

Added as entrant for the conversation. By the way, is there a game you'd buy instantly if you saw in my shop? and what's the max price you'll pay for it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87