You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Games: Is The Game Difficult or Unfair? How to make a Videogame more fair to players

in #gaming7 years ago

I see how Dark Souls instead is not a boring option. You can go the boring way and grind till you power up enough to make a boss fight easy, but skillful players can win bosses without any grinding. It's a game in which you can win by skill alone :)

Sort:  

I didn't say you can't win without skill.

Ah, didn't focus too well on the comment, just forgot the main point of the post and thought "Wow, someone thinks Dark Souls is a boring grinding game". Sorry :)

That's what he meant saying:

Also dark souls is an example of boring option

It doesn't mean Dark Souls only does The Boring Option.... but you can use The Boring Option in it... and actually this game does all the three options quite good too.

I read the comment and noticed I just reacted too quickly and in a wrong way, as I had forgot what the post was about.. just saw the line about dark souls being boring and thought "This can't be serious" :D

haha!! it happened to me too... Once I replied about "suicide" to the wrong comment in the wrong post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71