You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming and Family.

in #gaming6 years ago

I love this post, it shows that you love games so much but you love your family more. I wish I'd be like that if I ever became a father.

There is a solution which doesn't involve leaving the baby at the fire station. The magical button known as pause.

I'm not competitive/online gamer, and I already use the pause button a lot in my gaming (because I always have things to do outside games.) That's way I'm grateful for this "gift" we already have in gaming.

Believe it or not, I do enjoy being a father, and being present of all the little changes and learning leaps he is doing is extremely satisfying.

That's refreshing.


I included this post in my Gaming Daily, I'd like it if you check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41