You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Aug 30)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the very thoughtful comment. Yeah missing the monthly of Hat of time is actua;;y what made me do all of this in the first place. And I'm not sure about taking all crypto so I liked your opinion. Maybe I'll make my list shorter with images and descriptions of good games. And put all the others on @dgameshop but what do you think about that?

Would you be okay at buying at Steam Prices? or slightly about %20 higher from the lowest price of a game?


Added you as an entrant.

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Sort:  

UwU ~ I’m an entrant now! Woot! Anyways to answer yer qs below:

To question one: yeah that would be a smart move - at least allows a rotation system of games to get going.
To question two: I already bought it, so I threw that phrase out there - in sincerity, I would be okay with a 20% markup from its lowest price.

Thank you totally for your suggestions!!

You’re welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64