You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark - Our new sheep pen

in #gaming7 years ago

Haha!! it's been long since I last saw one of your posts (it seems I don't open when you do) @playfulfoodie... It seems that you're still playing Ark. good to know~

Included your post in my Gaming Daily today.


By the way, since you linked to G2A I thought you might want to read about why it's hated by a lot of people.

Loved the sheep :)

Sort:  

Aww thanks for mentioning me in your post! Yeah, I don't stumble upon your posts a lot either. I don't visit my feed too often, so I have to have a moment of "Hey, what are the people I follow up to?" :-)

Bah, why do people ruin sites through stealing stuff :-( I have plenty of unused keys by now that I wanted to sell on there some day, but I guess I'll have to find another way. How is your key selling going? Still doing that on Steemit?

How is your key selling going? Still doing that on Steemit?

Stopped doing for now, I still have most of the keys (plus new ones) so I'll probably restart it someday... it's just that when SBD went above $1 and I didn't have much time then... I stopped temporally until now.

Tell me if you want to see my list or know someone who does, I'll try to make a new list.

Aye, I understand that. I have such a big list of games in my Steam library now and hardly played any of them. I think I should stick to what I have for now, since I don't play a lot at all currently. For now, it's basically just Ark now and then :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66