You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persona 5- Game review

in #gaming7 years ago

I've liked Persona 3 since I played it the first time, I feel in love with Persona 5 since I saw its first Trailer years ago.... I wish I had a PS4 (can't afford it in my current situation). But I won't buy a PS4 just because of three/four games (Kingdom Hearts and P5 being two of them) so I may watch a LetsPlay of it to statify my curious side.

Reading this review made me like it more and more... reading these parts

The way the game effortlessly transitions between different scenes using slick visual design and top-notch animation really must be seen to be believed....

I will say Persona 5 is one of 2017's best games of the year with beautiful soundtrack brillianltly executed anime styled visuals and....

made me like: "Yes!! I Wasn't Wrong!!"

Maybe I'll become rich on steemit and eventually buy it?... who knows?

Sort:  

Due to all those exclusives I will say ps4 is very worth it but I exactly know how you feel. I had saved every little penny for so long to get myself a ps4. As far as let's play of P5 goes I don't really think you have much to see. You will be surprised to know Atlus has been closing down any channel or media where the game is streamed but then again this is internet.
I do wish you luck and hope we get rich.

I have followed you and I think you will find this useful:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@dineroconopcion/private-cryptocurrency-and-steemit-telegram-group-and-channel-2-0

You will be surprised to know Atlus has been closing down any channel or media where the game is streamed but then again this is internet.

wow, I do understand why they're doing this though... my love for them won't change for that.

I have followed you and I think you will find this useful:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@dineroconopcion/private-cryptocurrency-and-steemit-telegram-group-and-channel-2-0

Thanks for the link, at first look now, It seems it'll be really useful.

Well I understand too but I think this is a bit extreme.
Yee I have hopes for the group and hope we make it in the end

yeah, this is an extreme case, it only happened to me once, but it made me understand easier how suicidal people think..

EDIT: sorry, wrong post.

You see my other reply to your comment?! I posted it replying to the wrong comment and just noticed that now!! Hahahaha

Haha yes I was very confused as to what to say.

Haha... I'm sure you were like "Suicidal WHAT?!"...

at least it became a funny memory...

Ahahaha ye it sure did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64