Private Cryptocurrency And Steemit Discord Group 3.0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Important Note: This Post will be Update regularly. Latest Update: July 21, 2017 1:05PM EST

Fair Warning: This post contain lots of profanities; if you can't stand a 26 years young Dominican Guy cursing and cracking a few bad jokes here and there, then you better close this Tab right now. I recommend reading this post from a PC for maximum Awesomeness and mind blowing Epicness.

If you are reading this post is because you saw the Post below and you are tying to earn more money with Steemit, Am I right?, Then Welcome To The Right Place ✔️

Step by Step Tutorial To Earn Your First $15 With Steemit And Increase Your Earnings Every Single Month!

Before going any further I would love to introduce myself and give you some background info about me, and will be answering the biggest question in The Room:

"Who The Hell Is This Badass?"


There are 2 Answers: Long one is reading the whole thing. See Short one below:


IMG Found Here: GIPHY

Very Important: If you stumbled across this Post and move on without reading it, later on in Life when you see @dineroconopcion trending on a daily basic and most of our followers with top notch Posts, SP, etc You will This is YOU If You Don't Read...

This ME Laughing At You!

Introduction Video

Tip: This will be a long ass post, not boring, but long, so you better go grab a cold beer 🍺 or cup of coffee ☕

Who are you?

My name is Francis, I'm 26 years young was born in Dominican Republic, and my birthday is on December 7. I came to live to USA with my father and brothers when I was 14 years old. So Spanish is my first language and English my secondary one. Since a young age I was searching in the internet for ways to make money online, not because I wanted to be "rich", but because I wanted to help my Mom and poor relatives that I have back on my homeland 😢😔😟

From 16 to 20 I dealt with depression. I tried to kill myself multiple times, it doesn't pain to talk about it as I'm a living proof that Mindset and Desire to live and help others do change your Life. I wasn't suicidal because I wanted attention, but because I felt that I didn't have any purpose in life. I didn't have any dreams or goals besides trying to earn money to help my Mom and poor relatives. One of the biggest reason that I was depress was also because I thought that I was stupid for not being able to speak English as fluent as I wanted to. Depression is not a joke, it makes stupid shit like that seems like the worst thing in the world.

People don't understand how hard it's when you want to express yourself and not being able to. Very fucking painful. Then I got better I did my best because I love my family and closest friends so so much that I didn't want to cause pain to them. Later on I lost a friend to an accident back in Dominican Republic. He got killed in a hit a run accident. Needless to say this destroyed me, once again. So I was depressed once again. Even though I beat depression for good, years ago, my friend's death still very painful to me. I still asked myself: "Did Bienvo really died?"... RIP Bienvenido, I fucking miss you 😢😭

So fast forward to when I was 19. I finally started to make some money online promoting affiliates products: Clickbank, eBay, etc; Via my YouTube's Channel. I was living of my online's earnings for a whole year! At one point I was earning $4-5K+ per month in complete autopilot because some of my websites and YouTube videos were ranking on Google for some top keywords. Younger me was very stupid and I thought that I was "alls set!", oh man was I wrong! I stop working on my YouTube Channel and Blog and start to waste time playing video games, eating junk food, wasting money, and you get the idea.

Needless to say I got obese, and the next thing that happens is my Channel getting closed and blogs deranking from Google's Serps 😨😱 I hit rock bottom and had to get a job. Fast forward to October 2015 I started my Blog and YouTube channel from scratch and was earning $2-3K+ per month, but this time I'm not "Stupid Me" any longer so I kept my Jobs with the goal of only quitting when my earnings were stable every single month.

Fast forwarding to June 2016 was my breakthrough! I joint venture with my friend Ming who lives in Vietnam and on August of the same year for the first time ever we earned a lil over $25,000+ I couldn't believe it! Finally! I was jumping, dancing, smiling like an idiot every single month! Then September we did $19k+, until we got stable at $5-8K per month. Fast forward to February of this year I got into cryptocurrency. I knew about Bitcoin back in 2013, but after the huge crash I stop paying attention.

One of my Team partner, better say, One of my Brothers, AB who works with me on this account, was telling how he got back into Bitcoin but that this time he was doing day trading earning $50+ per day on some days. So I log into my old Coinbase account and the first thing that I noticed is this "New" coin called Ethereum when it was trading at $7. Only thing I remember was that Coinbase used to only sell Bitcoin so I knew that this Ethereum stuff had potential. After doing some research I decided to put $10,000 into it when it was trading at $57 and "hold". My mind was change after reading one comment while browsing Reddit.

This guy was talking about how he was earnings thousands per month using the simple formula of investing in very cheap coins and selling when high. I was amazed! He claimed that we was able to turn $5K into $100K+ 😱💰So I Private message this guy and asked him for coins in which to invest into:

"...Hi friend, I won't tell you where to invest your money, but this is my formula. Only invest in projects in which you believe and hold until you are in profit. if you look into it and your guts are telling you to invest, do it! Doesn't matter if it takes months or years, if you invest in a solid project, you will always end up profiting!"

Having those Ethers in hand, I decided to sell some and do some testing. I invested $1,500 into NEM when it was trading at .01c got 105K coins and sold at .09cents earning me over $8,000+ in profit! Reddit guy was right! I went to Reddit because I wanted to send him some Bitcoin to thanks him for his life changing advice and got a bit sad to see that he closed his account. I got a bit sad that I weren't able to thanks him properly . Another of my trades was buying Golem at .09cents and selling at .27cents.

I read, read, and read some more into every coin that I want to invest. If the whitepaper, community, Developing Team, and everything else looks and sounds good to my heart;; I invest and I invest very fucking hard! Almost forgot to say that I quit my job last month: June 20, 2017: I stop being a slave of a wage 😎😋

Cool Story Bro, But How Can I Trust You?

Image Found At: Carolyn and Joe Show

I created an English YouTube Channel just for fun. There you can see my cryptocurrency portfolio and some of my "crazy" trading moves. Not because those are my videos, but whenever you can, watch them. Trading crypto is very fucking easy. The channel doesn't have Ads enable. Like I said created it for fun. All my future English videos will be Upload to my Main YouTube Channel

Social Media Profiles Below:

I guess that this is enough background! If you need more "Proof":

Time to get into the exciting stuff!

Cryptocurrency & Steemit Discord Group

Introduction

Detailed Information

  1. We are looking for 200 Active Steemit Members. The first 200 will have all the ICOs, Signals, Exclusive Videos, and so on from Day 1. After that those channels will be block for new members until they Delegated SP.

Important Note: In this group you will earn money, every month more than the previous one.

  1. The first 200 members of the group will obtain exclusive access to our group of Steemit in which we have videos tutorials step by step explaining how to make money using this platform. The first month of being a member of our Private Cryptocurrency Group will earn at least $25+ in the first month using Steemit without having to buy nor invest a single cent. Each month your earnings from Steemit will increase 100% guaranteed.

Only way you won't earn money is if Steemit closed its doors. That is out of our control. As long as Steemit is around all the Members in our Group will always earn money!

Important note: Eventually each member of our group will earn more than $500+ each month with Steemit as long as you follow the video tutorials and become an active member of the group. This is something that we were having issues with at the Spanish Group, but were able to fix after making Step by Step video tutorial for everything and using Discord. Now we have Moderators which have the ability to Silence and Expelled members that don't follow the Rules.

  1. Exclusive Video tutorials only accessible to members of the group

  2. Exclusive Steemit video tutorials; How to stop being a Sheep and spammer and actually becoming a Top Author yourself. We just joined Steemit and we are doing decent:

Day I wrote this post

July 23, 2017

  1. Exclusive video investing tips and analysis. We don't chart stuff our self as we are fundamental crypto traders, again we only invest into solid projects! (solids/long term/risk of losses 0%) If you want to see Charting and signals etc you will have to wait until September 25th as we are trying different trading services to see which are the ones that always win or those the win the most.

    Important Note: I don't believe in Charting myself, but since in our Spanish Group members keep on asking for this, what can we do but to pay these stupid services and share with them the info?, Yes we are paying .1BTC+ per month for Entry and Exit points signals which we are going to give to you for free.

    1. Support in less than 24 hours, for any question or doubt through Discord. In this group besides the Administrators, knowledgeable Members of the group are always willing to help each other. So any question that you asked will always get answered within minutes, be it by Us (We are currently 4 Administrators.) or by the Advance Members or Moderators.

    2. Discord Server With Multiple Channels: Cryptochannel, Recommended ICOs, Steemit, General, ETC

    3. Only 200members. The first 200 people Join Us will be the people that we will work with in the group. Only 200 because we want to be able to keep things organized and be able to answer and help everyone 1 on 1 when requested. If we are able to keep 200 people under control and organize, we will increase cap to 400, 600, and you get the idea.

    Important Note: Each group have a Max of 200 Members. As of now:

    Spanish Group have 68 | English Group 2

    1. Techniques/strategies which we will not be publicly shared. For example the latest ICO that we shared with our members is going to earn them lots and lots of money. An ICO that at the moment no one is talking about 😋💰 We will do a Public video on it July 23, which is going to be a Sunday, I screenshot current amount of Investors, and money invested for future use and proof. If you still have your doubts about me and this Private Group come back to this thread on the date 👍🏻

    2. To register with the group use this: Discord Invite

    Important Note: Only if you are willing to take massive action and have the desire to be financially free using Steemit. This Discord Invite will only work for the first 200 people that join. After those 200 are all set and ready we will accept 200 more.

    Mmm So Far So Good Francis Brah!, But What Is Your Goal With All This Madness?

    COMING SOON

    Group rules

    1. Do not share the information or videos shared in the group. It wouldn't be fair to the other Members that are paying for this content, nor to as that work real hard helping Members to earn money and to put our videos analysis together, researching ICOs, reading about upcoming news, updates on coins, etc.

    2. The only information you can share is how much you are earning after joining the Group as it will help us grow! We will compensate Testimonials with Steem and Steem Dollars! That is something that will be coming in the near future.

    3. The purpose of this group and the most important thing is that each member of the group earns money by investing cryptocurrency and Steemit. Another goal is that every month you earn more money than the previous one with both benefits: investment and Steemit.

    4. Be patient. If you are any of the following:

    • If you are a person who panics in a bearish market like the one that we are experiencing at the moment

    • You don't like working with others and easily gets offended; I swear a lot, in my videos and in the group. Something which I'm trying to lower down, but if you can take a few Fucking bs, fuck this, fuck that! Ps: I lie I'm not trying to lower the swearing down

    • If you are lazy and expect money to land in your hands without doing anything

    • If you are somebody that get jealous of another person success

    • If you are greedy and only want to help yourself

    • If you don't like my playful tone and the way in which I write my Posts/Express myself

    • If you are any of the above: Please Do Not Apply To This Group!

    Thank You For Reading My Post! Thank You Very Much For Your Upvote, Resteem, And Comment! You Are The Best!

Sort:  

Hey ... Good post

Congratulations Francis for this post. It is very motivating to see how you overcome those adversities that you had in your past. I wish God bless you in all areas of your life ... greetings from Colombia

Thank you very much @richard73 for such honest words!

Hey Francis, my friend, nice post, didn't know about your life. Incredible how you overcome all that. To all people, this is a great group, I learned a lot and I can ensure the information shared is very valuable.

Thank you for your honest comment @joseforo and yes I didn't have share this with you guys until now. You guys know me pretty well 😀 , but the English audience doesn't 😏

great

Thank you for the eye-opener @dineroconopcion
Glad to have come across your post... Would love to join your group since I am a newbie on steemit.. Hope you admit me it :)
Followed & Upvoted your post too..

Hi man, please answer the email

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheKinGeek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

you are awesome men! very nice bio, i dominican too and live here in santo domingo, like you before my spanish is native, but my english is very bad lol

Good Post Friend!

Equality and equitable distribution will make people happier in abundance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27