You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Posts of the Week - Enjoy the Ride

in #gaming7 years ago

Good as always!! I liked the Double Jump post by @retro-room when I read it... "Difficulty in Video Games" seems interesting and reminded me of something I wrote few months ago.

I included you (@gaming-stuff) in my Gaming's Daily... My set of posts inspired by your weekly, I also put your 98Demake post there.


So how was your weekend? Been stuck in a game for a whole week?

Huh? how could you know?!... You could say I'm stuck writing posts about gaming the whole week... The quality isn't as #ThinkingWhileGaming posts but they're not bad posts either... And I'd get to check other people's posts and comment on them for my daily.

Sort:  

Whoa, I inspired people? Dayum, that's new lol. Thank you very much for that, dude!

Oh, I see you've been very active on Steemit. Also, I don't think your posts other than the #ThinkingWhileGaming are not as good. They are not bad, yes, but they are probably even better than what you think of, in my opinion. I rarely leave comments because I just don't know what to say (That's.. kind of my problem).

Thanks~

They are not bad, yes, but they are probably even better than what you think of, in my opinion.

By the way, I wanted to write this in a comment yesterday but decided to make a whole post about it. You don't have to add something new to Write Better Comments, your thoughts are also valuable. Like the comment I'm replying to now.

I rarely leave comments because I just don't know what to say (That's.. kind of my problem).

Let's make steemit the best #gaming blog ever!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65