You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninja Baseball Bat Man - Arcade Zone #25 - Retro Review

in #gaming7 years ago

Haha!! this looks really fun. Yeah it's strange but its weirdness makes it more charming. As I read the review it kinda reminds me of TMNT games but this looks better.

I like how they used "Bat Man" in the title... I mean everyone who likes Batman notices the name for a second and might get curios what this is about.

Now thinking if Retropie can work it.
I gave this post a place in my ahmadmanga Gaming Daily I wish I could've upvoted too. But I have to save my voting power...

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @ahmadmanga, certainly the "Bat Man" was something that many caught their attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66