[Games] Let's play TES 3: Morrowind. Part 1. Landing in Seyda Neen

in #games6 years ago

Hello!

Recently, I again became interested in computer games, and decided to try to record my series of let's plays. As early as 10-15 years ago, when I was just beginning to get involved in computer games, I liked not just passing them, but doing it beautifully, getting used to the role, plunging into the world of the game and acting out my character. Now I (and all those who are interested in it) will have the opportunity to watch my game from the side.

As the first game for the let's play, I chose my favorite TES 3: Morrowind. I started playing it, probably, 10 times, and each time passed differently (so large-scale and multifaceted this game). Despite the fact that much is already known in this game (including the main storyline), I will try to pass it, as for the first time, gradually learning the game world and its secrets. It is possible that even after ten passes I learn something new for myself)

image.png

In the first part, I create a character and briefly tell his legend. This will be a small preview video, in which, after passing several stages, we will go into a free game world with a small amount of money, a couple of quests and a lot of questions. I will be looking for answers in the following parts.

Enjoy watching!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @svirsky.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @svirsky! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This post has received a 1.12% upvote from thanks to: @svirsky.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76