You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1🏆 - The Game Of "Trolls" Challenge! Win a sweet 100%Upvote + SBD for your hard work!

Sad to see Belly Rub go, but this challenge is great too. Thanks for the advice to put the SBD in Power Up and why that is so important. I didn't know how to make my voting power worth more and now thanks to you, I do. I just bought some Steem Voting Power! Thanks again and best wishes with your new challenge! :)

Sort:  

Hey!

No prob! If you need any help in the future stop by any time!

Also just made this a few hours ago:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kid4life/steemit-playground-make-a-plan-before-anything-else-useful-tips-for-us-noobs

It might help you even more;)

Ty for kind words and good luck:*

Thanks! I just read your post and it was great. It helped me a lot. Thanks again! :)

:))

GREAT glad to hear that!:))

Keep steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44