Game of Thones Inspired Picture / 权力的游戏;托马:坦格利安

in #gameofthrones7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Readers,

I've been lurking Steemit for quite sometime, never sure if I'd have content worth sharing.

Today I wanted to share with you a photo I created that I'm sure Game of Thrones fans will find interesting.

Just as a background, this post will be written in both Mandarin and English, as I speak both languages. Yes, I know it's strange; an Israeli speaking Mandarin isn't quite common, but more about that will be explained below for my post's Chinese readers in later posts.

大家好
我在Steemit这平台上潜水一个月左右。
我今天想和大家分享一下我自拍自创的照片,灵感来自于Game of Thrones。
(照片是在多伦多河边拍的)

Being the GoT fan that I am, I decided to venture out around Toronto with one of my friends. She is a great photographer and took the following photo of me beside the lakeshore. Here is the final product after some rounds of photoshop:

权力的游戏化的我:

Post-Edit (修图后)


Did you notice my dragon? Here is the original image to compare it to:

Pre-Edit (修图前)


Just thought I'd share. Remember Steemers, winter is coming.

希望大家喜欢我今天分享的照片。记得,冬天要来了

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

That is a really cool photo @tzadiko, it reminds me of the "magic shots" you can get at Walt Disney world where they will super-impose a graphic like that. However, yours is much more "realistic. Can you GOT my dog? haha.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @tzadiko! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tzadiko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62