Sort:  

This is a pretty good tutorial for those wanting to get started with unity , it was interesting to watch you code, genius taking away the option of both buttons @roundbeargames

well it's never too late to learn new things! :)
have a great monday man

Watch this yesterday, am kinda lost at every aspect. Partly I think because I'm not practicing. The idea is, we shall get there when we practice the same code all together and I try to follow.

Posted using Partiko Android

yea man you're one of the view steemians who also watch my stuff on youtube :)
if you follow the video you should be able to achieve the same things. i plan on adding the very beginning like installing unity and some other details as well.

Haven't I told you I'm a big fan of hitmanchoi? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha well now i know! 🐻

Very nice video. If you continue and upload such videos, I will learn from you and I will definitely become a developer ... then i am sure that I will help you with your work! :))
your food is perfect as always... :)))
have a beautiful day my friend!

lol yo if you ever do give it a try lemme know :)
it's a very long process and a lotta things might be confusing tho 😆
anyways have a great weekend friend!

Thanks for sharing that.

Posted using Partiko Android

and thank you for coming! :)

@roundbeargames gracias amigo por compartir tu experiencias

i thank you for coming :)
enjoy your weekend!

라면이당~!
아자~아자~아자~퐈이야~♨♨♨
행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅎㅎ 라면을 이기긴 쉽지 않죠! 🐻
주말 잘보내세요~

완전 좋아용~♥♩♬
행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^
KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @roundbeargames
this time something new about Unity 2.5D Platformer .
Nice video thanks for share with us..
i like Spicy noodles but not like this.
Nice post thanks for share with us..

thanks for coming :)
basically i'm doing the same things over again. except it's being recorded now.

i like you work it is interesting...

I don't understand about your project, friend ... so I will only comment on your diet food. I also like to eat delicious boiled noodles. especially with super spicy thick sauce. I am a spicy taste lover, friend. actually the spicy taste can speed up the metabolic processes in the body, as well as anti-inflammatory. Spicy carbohydrate food is also very tempting, especially if the drink is hot water. I really enjoy the spicy taste and hot water which makes me sweat a lot on my body ... wow ... amazing pleasure. .

haha ok. food is very easy to understand! 🐻
yes spicy carbs are very tempting but probably not so good if you have too much 😆
i'll get back to my healthy diet tomorrow..

your project going bouncer over my head .. i dont understand this things ... i just thing about this noodles ... hehehe..

haha well noodles are nice :)
maybe even nicer than games 🐻

Looks simple but dizzy also see it turning like that and the noodles look very spicy, it doesn't feel that today is Friday😄

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it's very simple. everything starts with simple things! 😄
those noodles are very spicy. enjoy your weekend 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13