You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character Movement | 2.5D Platformer | Unity Tutorial

in #gamedev5 years ago

Watch this yesterday, am kinda lost at every aspect. Partly I think because I'm not practicing. The idea is, we shall get there when we practice the same code all together and I try to follow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yea man you're one of the view steemians who also watch my stuff on youtube :)
if you follow the video you should be able to achieve the same things. i plan on adding the very beginning like installing unity and some other details as well.

Haven't I told you I'm a big fan of hitmanchoi? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha well now i know! 🐻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42