You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character Movement | 2.5D Platformer | Unity Tutorial

in #gamedev6 years ago

I don't understand about your project, friend ... so I will only comment on your diet food. I also like to eat delicious boiled noodles. especially with super spicy thick sauce. I am a spicy taste lover, friend. actually the spicy taste can speed up the metabolic processes in the body, as well as anti-inflammatory. Spicy carbohydrate food is also very tempting, especially if the drink is hot water. I really enjoy the spicy taste and hot water which makes me sweat a lot on my body ... wow ... amazing pleasure. .

Sort:  

haha ok. food is very easy to understand! 🐻
yes spicy carbs are very tempting but probably not so good if you have too much 😆
i'll get back to my healthy diet tomorrow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62