You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Amidakuji

in #game7 years ago

Now that's a strange amidakuji, but interesting.
I don't like such luck based commitments, but I will still join with
number 1
(number 6 on 6.6. would be too easy, right?)

Sort:  

I think it would.

I thought this kind of amidakuji might be fun to try, but it isn't getting many participants. We'll see. Thanks for playing.

I find it an interesting experiment :)

I think that it's because people prefer free stuff to stuff under conditions! :)

Yeah, I know. I thought something charitable like this would be easy to support, though.

It sure isn't much to ask for, but still too much for most, apparently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65