Introductory Message

INTRODUCING THE ME THAT I AM
My name is Galaxy Solomon.
I love inspiration; thus, everyone within my world is often inspired for greatness. I like seeing things with “different eyes,” and that has granted me accolades among several great minds who are within my world. My world is a dynamic biosphere: I have a flexible attitudinal expression for changes. Cultures can be changed, behaviours, idiosyncrasy, etc. are all recognized as things that could be changed; hence, appropriate adaptation is expected. It is dangerous to remain unchanged in a dynamic world, you know!

I rightly expressed myself about my love for inspiration. The term [inspiration] can be used to describe somebody or something that inspires. This explains why I am so happy to join steemit. I appreciate @mrfelix who introduced me to this great inspiring world. Others who are here I sincerely appreciate your welcoming attitudes. I appreciate @mrfranky @ Thank you for expanding the horizon of the actors in my world.

Did I tell you about my building prowess? Certainly you’d like to hear me on this. Building a dynasty would be very simple or one of the simplest tasks if the building process excludes the actors who will occupy such home of aesthetics. The actors are the people.
Building a dynasty is building the people. This entails reshaping reasoning patterns, breaking and remoulding characters, creating beautiful cultures, etc. This is done through putting down inspired text/lyrics to be enjoyed by the people. When such is done, then the dynasty, to be occupied by never-dimming stars (the galaxies), could be said to have been built.
The various building blocks, ladders and platforms I use to build dynasties include music; oh, how wonderful the experience each time several souls are lifted and elated to bow to God in true worship during live worship sessions.

Galaxy Ministering resized.JPG

With this amazing tool/platform, lives have been turned round for the best. Another powerful tool is acting. Thousand a thanks to God for the lives He’s been blessing everywhere Galaxy Solomon is on stage or screen to act God’s word. Readers of my articles, thoughts, excerpts, etc. have always had much to think about after a good session with my piece. All these could not have been if not for God. Hallelujah!

I am a writer, a singer, and an actor; I am Galaxy Solomon. I’m a builder of dynasty; and I love Jesus!
Thank you for reading, I love you. God bless you!

Sort:  

Hello galaxysolomon! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks a million. I cherish your advise

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Greeting @galaxysolomon. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Thank you free.sbd.bot! I appreciate you

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 90.91% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @scripture-union!

Alright!
A bunch of thanks.
please kindly help understand this in detail...

A friendly welcome to Steemit, @galaxysolomon. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Thank you. I am grateful for the information

Congratulations @galaxysolomon! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit galaxysolomon. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you janne. I appreciate the information.

Thank you janne. I appreciate the information.

You are welcome to steem community

Thank you hopo04. I appreciate you

First of all I admire your photos. these are superb. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @galaxysolomon

Thanks so much sir. It's my pleasure to meet you too.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Alright partiko. Thanks for your interest in my growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44