[FICTION CONTEST] 2040: "We are gods" | "Somos dioses" ENG/SPA

in #futurechronicles7 years ago

I couldn't find the lighter in my brown gabardine as I left the motel. The sidewalk was a mirror of my past, the cars lighted my sorrows and the city was my confidant.

I had been with her - I couldn't believe it! For the first time, I had touched her beautiful thighs, a woman with internal wiring and synthetic fluids.

Anna, that's my name


The cheap whisky was sliding down her throat, her beautiful cheeks blushing close to me. The smell of her perfume drove me crazy in an instant.



April, 2040

Laughing, we went to the nearest motel.
"What is love?" I thought as we climbed the Motel stairs...
I am with a beautiful woman and her eyes are the door to the universe.

I fell on the sheets in slow motion while her underwear screamed to be stripped off of her tender peach body..


There was a small tattoo close to her finger. We are gods.. I read it for a second, falling into questions mixed with the alcohol in my blood.

I didn't understand why Anna had gray liquid with an intense smell of motor oil in the crotch of her thighs. I saw the cables connected to her genital folds of thermal paste and copper gears...

"What are you?"

"Sorry I didn't tell you love, I'm Ana D-G4578 I'm unique in my model and I love you very much. Why are you so worried? I assure you that I am not a duplicate robot. I have more than 400000 ZB in my internal memory, I can be more human than you imagine with you right now".

"I have to go out and think about this a moment, away from the motel", I said.

It was the first time I had ever met - much less bedded - an advanced AI in the flesh, and I needed to get used to the idea of how to cope with what I felt...too confused to think clearly, crazy about a woman I had just met, only she wasn't just a woman...

Until I decided what I was going to do, saying goodbye sounded logical for tonight...



No pude encontrar el encendedor en mi gabardina marrón cuando salí del motel. La acera era un espejo de mi pasado, los autos iluminaban mis penas y la ciudad era mi confidente.

Yo había estado con ella, ¡no podía creerlo! Por primera vez, había tocado sus hermosos muslos, una mujer con cableado interno y fluidos sintéticos.

Anna, ese es mi nombre


El whisky barato se deslizaba por su garganta, sus hermosas mejillas sonrojándose cerca de mí. El olor de su perfume me volvió loco en un instante.


Abril del año 2040

Riendo, nos fuimos al motel más cercano.
"¿Que es el amor?" Pensé mientras subíamos las escaleras del Motel ...
Estoy con una mujer hermosa y sus ojos son la puerta al universo.

Me caí sobre las sábanas en cámara lenta mientras su ropa interior gritaba para ser arrancada de su tierno cuerpo de melocotón.


Había un pequeño tatuaje cerca de su dedo. Somos dioses ... Lo leí por un segundo, cayendo en preguntas mezcladas con el alcohol en mi sangre.

No entendí por qué Anna tenía un líquido gris con un intenso olor a aceite de motor en la entrepierna y en sus muslos. Vi los cables conectados a sus pliegues genitales de pasta térmica y engranajes de cobre ...

"¿Que eres?"

"Lo siento, no te dije amor, soy Ana D-G4578 Soy única en mi modelo y te quiero mucho. ¿Por qué estás tan preocupado? Te aseguro que no soy un robot duplicado. Tengo más de 400000 ZB en mi memoria interna, puedo ser más humano de lo que imaginas contigo ahora mismo ".

"Tengo que salir y pensar en esto un momento, lejos del motel", dije.

Era la primera vez que me encontraba, mucho menos acostado, una IA avanzada en la carne, y necesitaba acostumbrarme a la idea de cómo sobrellevar lo que sentía ... demasiado confundido para pensar con claridad, loco por una mujer que acababa de conocer, solo que ella no era solo una mujer ...

Hasta que decidí lo que iba a hacer, decir adiós sonaba lógico para esa noche ...


Top photo from Pixabay, Drawing by Yusaymon. Translation assistance @torico

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Pal Friends

Great work men!

Gracias Cuervo numero 1 :)

multi-talented Yu... <3

<3 <3 hehehe @torico help me with the translation thank you so much dear I am always thinking in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34