You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Day 2050

in #futurechronicles7 years ago (edited)

Darn, you forgot to include that list of top performing Penny Cryptos of 2018!!! :P

Interesting vision, btw ;)
PS: How does this E-Porting Work? You know they had a show called
the "Science of Star Trek" and the 'transporter' is really the only thing
that will likely never come true. Too much data storage needed, as in
a drive the size of the Entire PLANET EARTH would be needed to sort
out all the particles of a human being...

Sort:  

Oh I don't know how it works, I didn't invent it ;) I just have one in my home cuz I have long distance family, you know, from like Mars and stuff ;)

I didn't include the list because I once watched this very creepy film called Back to the Future, and a lot of horrid and terrible things happened when one miscreant got a hold of a similar list... I wouldn't want to have the weight of that on my shoulders until 2050... and beyond...

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45