700LB DEADLIFT ACHIEVED!


700LB DEADLIFT ACHIEVED!

➢INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/furiouspete
➢FACEBOOK: facebook.com/furiouspete123
➢SNAP: bit.ly/FuriousOnSnap
➢TWITTER: twitter.com/furiouspete

APPAREL | LIFTING GEAR:
➢Furious Apparel: FuriousApparel.com
➢Lifting Gear: bit.ly/LiftingGear
➢Weight Plate Necklaces: bit.ly/TCNecklaces

SUPPLEMENTS | WORKOUT PROGRAMS:
➢GOKU GAINS Pre-Workout: FuriousFormulations.com
➢AMINO's BABY! BCAA Intra-Workout: FuriousFormulations.com
➢Workout Programs: coaching.furiouspete.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! is it really you? You're coming over too?

Yep! Totally. If I can get enough subs, then 100%!

Absolutely insane dude. PLEASE come over!!! You've got almost as many followers as me and I have been on here for almost two years, trust me, you will like it here ;)

sick power

Thanks!

Wow! is it really you? You're coming over too?

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

The HULK is now on @steemit!

hi mister please help uvote me

Hello bro you are providing nice stuff for health freak. I like the way you working and encouraging youth. Have a great Day.

thats one strong deadlift! great form!

Hey Pete! Congratulations on the deadlift!

I am happy to see you over here on Steemit! I noticed your handle is @furiouspete123 and not just @furiouspete. I checked that handle and it seems someone is using it and they have the a similar channel of description of "I like to eat, lift and HODL." Is this you or an imposter?

Nice form and an amazing milestone, what is your next deadlift goal? i teared my bicep at Arnold classics last year and I’m 33 years old so I’m kind of done with it now. want to focus on my family. if you know what i mean.

Insane Pete! Been a fan for years!

Stay hungry, say sexy, and of course... get laid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50