Fun Things Friday - Papercraft is back! Yeay

in #funthingsfriday7 years ago

Hey! Here's a little paper doll from my original character Lev. He's dressing his sharpest suit for the occasion!

tumblr_o57jkl2TO41tgl0gzo1_1280.jpg

And here he is once assembled! Ready for the worse... But what's that in his hand?!?

13329093_1095882800474413_51039118_n.jpg

You might recognize the outfit from that scene in Shades Of Men where Lev and his fellas are looking for a way into the top suite. They are also left unarmed and looking for alternatives. Chapter 7 is definitely one of my favourites. I had it in mind for a while! ;-)

DQmUuUVWGAhUVyTvS1X58XFcDoHTpjxhWtFpAK9yWf9jsSh_1680x8400.png

Thanks for reading through this. And Happy Friday! (Even though I'm still working...)
Share your thoughts! What do YOU do for fun Friday!

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

Very cool, how did you figure out how to make or design these?

Good question. I studied a few designs but most of all the Shank 2 papercraft which was very fun to do! ;-)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

You guys are doing such a great job. I'd be happy to get a little extra exposure. @ocd shared one of my earlier post about the comic. I hope that doesn't exclude me from future curation! ;-)

Hahaha I love it, not to mention the prop, which I recognized right away :D

What did I do for fun Friday?... I had homemade pizza and a beer with my wife ;)

Ohhhh that's the best! I think I'll follow your life choices and plan pizza and a movie with my wife for a Sweeet Sunday!

Oh man that is amazing! I do comics too but never thought doing paper dolls of my characters! Is simply brilliant!!!!
For fun today I’m working night shift yaaaay (sarcastic of course)
What are you going to do?

Hey that's funny I'm working night shift too! So my Friday will be mostly sleeping... Maybe a little video gaming in the evening. Nothing crazy unless.. unless I make it so! Jumps around waving hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79