Sort:  

🤦‍♂️

tygertygertyger…

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

lol no , that's rev rum,,,,ha ha, he's on a lampooning binge ha ha

I LOVE HUSKIES!!!
<3

Love? Please don't love, I'm the one in love..lol

Not with me I hope!

🤪 lol

You could always join the Boot Camp, "Sexy Rexy"

😂 🤣

https://discord.gg/gsnapHu

yes! 😁

But SERIOUSLY, We have a community bot that upvotes your posts :)

I just don't, okay matey? If I wanted me food watered down, I'd use water. Tastes better and less mess. Also can't really keep much fruit on a pirate ship, ye should be acutely aware of that, what with being a pirate and all... Unless y'er and imposter pirate! gasp Quick, what's rule 6 of The Pirate Code?

Never trust a man with two eyes ;)

Y'er a true pirate after all! I thought so. Can't be too careful with who ye trust, though. I'm sure ye understand.

Lol... what of a man with no eyes?

YOu don't trust him either! One eye lost is the sacrifice to the ocean gods two is stupidity and how can you trust a stupid man ...

U are making a point


These guys want to eat that tomato :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65