You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Paul Tinfoil Crown Comic Strip- Liberating the Kingdom of Earth One Laugh at a Time

in #funny6 years ago

Yes, it was entertainment from the industry, show biz all the way. When I saw that Billy Shepherd had a book out, I got excited for a second, but then thought, wait, I don't think I care about the topic enough to read it. it matters not at all.

Sort:  

Who's Billy Shepherd? runs off to google

What you however DO pay attention to must matter (materialization through a collapse of field-possibilities into matter-probabilities), or else why'd we do it at all? 😉

London session musician, plays 'Paul' starting on the Sgt. Pepper's record, according to the legend.

I suppose it does go beyond entertainment, it matter-ed enough to become my username here, and to have a laugh or two with it along the way. It's all fun and games until the real real Paul shows up here. Hopefully he'll be a good sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62