You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Paul Tinfoil Crown Comic Strip- Liberating the Kingdom of Earth One Laugh at a Time

in #funny6 years ago

I likewise indulge in a good mind-bender now and then, but I propose the question: Does it matter? It garnered engagement, and you know what they say about publicity!

"Verily doth Eye state that attention be the sole currency." - a philosophist

I did enjoy reading this post though, illuminating, to say the least, to now have found @therealpaul . 😉

🙏

Sort:  

Yes, it was entertainment from the industry, show biz all the way. When I saw that Billy Shepherd had a book out, I got excited for a second, but then thought, wait, I don't think I care about the topic enough to read it. it matters not at all.

Who's Billy Shepherd? runs off to google

What you however DO pay attention to must matter (materialization through a collapse of field-possibilities into matter-probabilities), or else why'd we do it at all? 😉

London session musician, plays 'Paul' starting on the Sgt. Pepper's record, according to the legend.

I suppose it does go beyond entertainment, it matter-ed enough to become my username here, and to have a laugh or two with it along the way. It's all fun and games until the real real Paul shows up here. Hopefully he'll be a good sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89