Terrific Tuesday!

in #funny5 years ago

Miracles happen every Day!

036.JPG

Has to be a Best Seller!

062.JPG

Some People will always look surprised!

063.JPG

WhatsApp brought them to me, not my property.

The Sage words are mine.

Hope you find them as funny as I did?

Sort:  

@teamsouthafrica,
I think the cure for blindness is really useful thing lol :D And also, hope my wife will not read damn book lol :D
$trdo

Cheers~

Sorry, @theguruasia You’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again in tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Some great miracles here hahaha!
Blessings!

I think the first one is a definite cure for blindness.....ha ha ha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, cure for blindness is awesome technic. Defeat all medical treatment!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha hepic post for a epic day

Counting could be difficult !! LOL

hmm...your second memes seem to appeal to me today - I hope it doesn't appeal to Deb though - I've done enough for her to at least consider skimming the book for tips :)

Also , a book that I hope Chris does not locate.

Well, that's the problem with holding on to parts of the past that can do no good in the present - nostalgia tends to paint out the dark shadows but sometimes we just have to face the fact that some things may have some good memories but ultimately are not in the direction of our lives. Yeah, I'm slow to learn these lessons...

Yes, I find these very funny... esp. the first two.

How are you, my friend!

I haven't been writing much lately, just trying to survive... But I saw you over at John's blog and wanted to say "Hi." Hope all is well with you.

Cheers!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I have been worried about you, Did Whaleshares do anything better for you? Have just been speaking to the Gent who originally got me onto Steemit, has been powering down. Have a collection of Motor Vehicles which do not go! Pretty much like empty food jars, I suppose? , nevertheless , want to start recording the songs which I have written through the years, and do my 2nd World Tour! ( 1st one did not get off the ground.) Still Surfing? Hope things start going better for you, My Friend!
The 3rd one, you would have to be in South Africa to obtain the full meaning.

Hey my friend,

Thanks so much for your kind words. Good to "hear" your voice. ;)

I've just been too busy and distracted to pursue my writing. Whaleshares is OK, some great people over there (as here) but they've done some weirdly annoying forking around lately, things that I personally find discouraging. Nevertheless, it is more me than either Steemit or Whaleshares. I'm in a cashflow slump, and scrambling to make ends meet. If crypto ever revives and if BTC produces on its long-term promise, I'll be OK.

I hope you can do your recording and also World Tour #2! If you ever make it to Southern Cali I would love to greet you and perhaps take you surfing. ;)

Not nearly enough surfing on my part lately, need to take my granddaughter to the beach soon...

Take care, my friend! :D

Seriously man you always get some good finds!!! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44