You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terrific Tuesday!

in #funny5 years ago

Yes, I find these very funny... esp. the first two.

How are you, my friend!

I haven't been writing much lately, just trying to survive... But I saw you over at John's blog and wanted to say "Hi." Hope all is well with you.

Cheers!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I have been worried about you, Did Whaleshares do anything better for you? Have just been speaking to the Gent who originally got me onto Steemit, has been powering down. Have a collection of Motor Vehicles which do not go! Pretty much like empty food jars, I suppose? , nevertheless , want to start recording the songs which I have written through the years, and do my 2nd World Tour! ( 1st one did not get off the ground.) Still Surfing? Hope things start going better for you, My Friend!
The 3rd one, you would have to be in South Africa to obtain the full meaning.

Hey my friend,

Thanks so much for your kind words. Good to "hear" your voice. ;)

I've just been too busy and distracted to pursue my writing. Whaleshares is OK, some great people over there (as here) but they've done some weirdly annoying forking around lately, things that I personally find discouraging. Nevertheless, it is more me than either Steemit or Whaleshares. I'm in a cashflow slump, and scrambling to make ends meet. If crypto ever revives and if BTC produces on its long-term promise, I'll be OK.

I hope you can do your recording and also World Tour #2! If you ever make it to Southern Cali I would love to greet you and perhaps take you surfing. ;)

Not nearly enough surfing on my part lately, need to take my granddaughter to the beach soon...

Take care, my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44