You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Switched to the Cheapest Toilet Paper Possible

in #funny7 years ago

Yes, it is a topic of much importance.

Yes there is a female in the house and I thought she was okay with it from when I last checked.

Now however, in asking right now, I might have been wrong.

You bring good points and perhaps I might have to reconsider my buying options.

Also, I have a little bit more money available and so probably can get the "good stuff"!

Sort:  

I'm the female in the house...and I'm laughing over here too! Honestly, my primary goal is to have enough TP in hand to get everything clean and keep my hand clean! If we use the cheap 1ply TP, which we have lately, then I will just use more of it. I don't love spending my money on TP but it's one of those items that goes to a primary human need. That's my two cents...

Bahaha see here's a fine line! Haha that's why I made the decision to stick to the little more expensive. It's actually lasting lobger as long as I make the conscious effort to use 3-4 squares at a time. Haha

I'm interested in hearing what she says!

And man I am laughing over here!!

Thanks for the Resteem!

I had to, made me laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41